Reviews

  • pkeeslins42 on Apr 30, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Came out exactly what I wanted, great quality!

  • Catherine on Jan 28, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    very nice, i look forward to gifting this for xmas.

  • Sign in with Apple user on Jan 28, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Bought it for my grand son… ♥️

  • kamjan12 on Apr 27, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Wife absolutely loves it and carry’s it everywhere

  • Carolie on Apr 26, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Love my 30oz sunflower!!

  • Monica Rhodes on Apr 26, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Item was shipped very fast, and was just as described. Nice work! Thank you!

  • kmcox9015 on Apr 22, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Great communication-beautiful and quality product

  • Charlie K. on Apr 20, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    It’s just what we wanted and my friend will love it!! <3

  • mannycampos on Apr 20, 2024

    New Jersey
    ⭐⭐⭐⬜⬜
    Awesome for a normal soda and bottle

  • Paige L. on Apr 19, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Such an awesome company to purchase from. Will absolutely be back for more gifts!

  • Melissa on Apr 17, 2024

    Florida
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    My husband was very pleased with his tumbler! Very creative and timely!!

  • Marina D. on Apr 16, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    The cutest items! I love making custom orders!

  • Denise H. on Apr 16, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    Only gave it 4 stars because I’m still waiting to see how long they last or else it would be 5.

  • Herb on Apr 16, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Absolutely LOVE this!! It arrived so quickly, and looks exactly like the photo. A perfect Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it! Love this shop.

  • Lisa on Apr 14, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Came in really fast. Made a great gift for my aunt.

  • Katie on Apr 13, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    Very good customer service received

  • K.M. on Apr 10, 2024

    Florida
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I really like this product. It keeps my drinks good and cold!

  • dannytex78 on Apr 9, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Great item Great price fast shipping

  • Chris N. on Apr 5, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Absolutely perfect in every way!!! In love with this

  • P.M. on Apr 4, 2024

    New Jersey
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    beautiful products will buy again

  • norm on Apr 2, 2024

    New York
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    This was a great buy. The artwork was perfect. Much appreciated.

  • Mary E. on Mar 29, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    LOVE LOVE LOVEEE!!! If you're thinking of shopping with Laser Walrus, just do it! You won't regret it!

  • emilypoonot4u on Mar 28, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Very nice quality! What I expected. Perfect, thoughtful gift!

  • a.m. on Mar 26, 2024

    Virgina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    My brother will luv this! Bought it 4 him 4 xmas and can’t wait for him 2 c it.

  • Jess Gibralter on Mar 22, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    It's really like a thermos or insulated cup! It's amazing! It keeps my coffee HOTTTT for HOURS!! I will be buying one as a gift! This time it was for me. :-)

  • Brad Manning on Mar 20, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    free shipping is awesome. cups look sleek.

  • Monica Anderson on Mar 19, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I love the look of this mug. It has quickly become my favorite coffee cup. I use it every morning. My husband thinks I'm ridiculous when I already have so many. Hahaha.

  • unme4ever on Mar 18, 2024

    Florida
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I got this as a gift for my dad's birthday. I'm so glad I did. Customer service was helpful and kind and I got exactly what I wanted. My dad loved it. Perfect!!

  • bestcrew88 on Mar 17, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I think it looks amazing. This is gonna be a great gift for my cousin. So happy with the end result!

  • Sign in with Apple user on Mar 15, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    Great tumblers. Work well. No complaints.

  • hangryhall7812 on Mar 13, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    highly recomend

  • Natalie Moore on Mar 13, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Arrived so fast in absolutely perfect condition!!!! Shipped carefully and securely and it is the most beautiful tumbler in the world! Obsessed!!!!!

  • Sign in with Apple user on Mar 11, 2024

    Florida
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    where have u been all my life?????? thank you!

  • baylieluvsdoggos89 on Mar 10, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    a great gift choice, helped me get it for xmas. thx again

  • InaeMae Stout on Mar 8, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    Great purchase and well worth the price

  • Amee on Mar 7, 2024

    West Virgina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Got water bottles for the littles. They look great! My kids love them so much. Thanks.

  • lizabeth baylee on Mar 6, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    A great gift idea for a friend

  • Frank on Mar 4, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    the insulated cup I purchased is a beautiful color the personalization was done beautifully anxious for my wife to open

  • lysa on Mar 3, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    beautiful personalization

  • molly peterson on Mar 3, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I am giving them as gifts <3

  • Pat M. on Mar 2, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Very pleased with them

  • missygurl234 on Mar 1, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⬜⬜
    Works great. Keeps the drink cold and not my hand.

  • cheryl green on Feb 29, 2024

    Virginia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    My son in law was surprised it was monogra..ed.

  • Sharon Waginer on Feb 29, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Wonderful company to work with and the cups look super classy! Nice job. ??

  • Britney L. on Feb 28, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    The quality of these cups are excellent. They are great to work with and answered my questions!

  • Gina Harper on Feb 28, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    The produts are amazing! The prices are great! The shipping is fast. What more could you ask for?

  • Gabanszky, A. on Feb 27, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    Probably one of the best online experiences ever. The shop was AWESOME in communication! They delivered WITH PERFECTION! Thank you so much!!

  • Lyndon on Feb 24, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Fun Tumblr, love the navy blue!

  • brett on Feb 22, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Highly recommend this!! Amazing quality! My boyfriend is going to love it!

  • Nancy on Feb 21, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Item came promptly and matches pictures. Excited to use! :)

  • Jane Baptiste on Feb 19, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    These are perfect for thinner cans - including some sparkling waters (bai, pellegrino), or hard seltzers. They are also very sturdy and the blue is pretty. Very important: they are legitimately "sweat proof".

  • Deanne Gilwat on Feb 17, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Very pleased with my order

  • Sharon P. on Feb 16, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Just as pictured, beautifully made.

  • carolinagrl4life on Feb 15, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    I've purchased these personalized tumblers as gifts. They always turn out great!

  • JESS on Feb 11, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Very happy with the cup. It is a gift for my son and I love how I got to personalize it.

  • Joey on Feb 10, 2024

    South Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Looks better than I could have ever hoped for!

  • Damien on Feb 9, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    It works. Great for sunny day on golf course

  • Cheryl on Feb 9, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Great personalized gift for my daughter in law

  • Sign in with Apple user on Feb 6, 2024

    North Carolina
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Get so many compliments on it!

  • HS on Feb 1, 2024

    Georgia
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⬜
    Keeps can col I sip on one canned soda for several hours throughout the day. This kept my soda cold for the day. Works as advertised.